Position Name Affiliation e-Mail

President

Ryu, Sangryeol

Seoul National University

sangryu@snu.ac.kr

Vice President

Park, Young-Seo

Gachon University

ypark@gachon.ac.kr

Kim, Taewan

Andong National University

tk37@andong.ac.kr

Kim, Myung Chul

Korea Food Industry Association

kmc6006@naver.com

Lee, Seoung Yong

Ministry of Food and Drug Safety

codexlee@gmail.com

Lee, Jin Hee

Newtree.Co.Ltd.

jhlee@inewtree.com

Jung, Jae-Chul

Novarex.co.kr

jcjung@novarex.co.kr

Choi, In Wook

Korea Food Research Institute

choiw@kfri.re.kr

Hong, Seong-Jin

National Institute of Agricultural Sciences

Omega4u@korea.kr

President-elect

Lee, Kwang-Won

Korea University

kwangwon@korea.ac.kr

Auditor

Kim, Young-Suk

Ewha Womans University

yskim10@ewha.ac.kr

Lee, Yoonbok

Dr. Chung's Food Co.

lyb007@vegemil.co.kr

Secretary General

Park, Cheon-Seok

Kyung Hee University

cspark@khu.ac.kr

Secretary of General Affairs

Kang, Donghyun

Seoul National University

kang7820@snu.ac.kr

Yoo, Sang-Ho

Sejong University

shyoo@sejong.ac.kr

Secretary of Scientific Affairs

Kim, Young-Wan

Korea University

ywankim@korea.ac.kr

Kim, Ji Yeon

Seoul National University of Science and Technology

jiyeonk@seoultech.ac.kr

Secretary of Special Affairs

Kim, Wooki

Kyung Hee University

kimw@khu.ac.kr

Lee, Dong-Woo

Yonsei University

leehicam@yonsei.ac.kr

Treasurer

Kim, Bum-Keun

Korea Food Research Institute

bkkim@kfri.re.kr

Lee, Hong Jin

Chung-Ang University

hongjin@cau.ac.kr

Managing Editor

Lee, Jong Hun

Gachon University

foodguy@gachon.ac.kr

Kim, Mina K.

Jeonbuk National University

minakim@jbnu.ac.kr

Jeong, Hee Gon

Chungnam National University

jeonghg@cnu.ac.kr

Go, Gwang-woong

Hanyang University

gwgo1015@hanyang.ac.kr

Byun, Sanguine

Yonsei University

sanguine@yonsei.ac.kr

Kim, Young-Jun

Seoul National University of Science and Technology

kimyj@seoultech.ac.kr

Seo, Myung-Ji

Incheon National University

mjseo@inu.ac.kr

Lee, Sang Gil

Pukyong National University

sglee1125@pknu.ac.kr

Secretary of Information

Kim, kyungju

Korea Ginseng Corporation

racekim@kgc.co.kr

Kim, Sang-Soon

Dankook University

ssk@dankook.ac.kr

Kim, Sangoh

Sangmyung University

samkim@smu.ac.kr

Kim, Jin-Chul

Korea Institute of Science and Technology

jckim@kist.re.kr

Seo, Dong-Ho

Jeonbuk National University

dhseo@jbnu.ac.kr

Shin, Hakdong

Sejong University

hshin@sejong.ac.kr

Lee, Byung-Hoo

Gachon University

blee@gachon.ac.kr

Chang, Yoonjee

Kookmin University

ychang@kookmin.ac.kr

Jung, Ji Hye

World Institute of Kimchi

jhjung@wikim.re.kr